Sunday, May 19, 2024
HomeLATEST NEWSFull List Of Countries Who Qualify For The Round Of 16 In...

Full List Of Countries Who Qualify For The Round Of 16 In The Women World Cup 2023 In Australia.

Following the end of Wednesday’s group stage matches at the ongoing FIFA Women’s World Cup in New Zealand and Australia, at least 14 nations have clinched their places in the Round of 16.
France defeated Panama 6-3, and South Africa defeated Italy 3-2 to advance to the round of 16. Sweden defeated Argentina 2-0, and Jamaica and Brazil drew 0-0.
Sweden, who finished first in Group G with nine points from three games, has advanced to the Round of 16, while Jamaica, who placed second in Group F, also qualified ahead of Brazil.
Nigeria, England, Denmark, the Netherlands, the United States, Japan, and Spain are among the nations that have already qualified for the final 16.
Switzerland, Australia, and Norway round out the list.
Tomorrow will determine which two nations will occupy the final two positions in the final 16.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments