Connect with us


EPL: Mikel Arteta releases Arsenal’s squad to face Watford




Share and Enjoy !

Arsenal’s squad to face Watford in today’s Premier League tie has been revealed.


According to Football London, Arsenal manager, Mikel Arteta, has named a 20-man squad to face Watford at Vicarage Road.


Arsenal head to the game following a 2-1 win against Wolves in their last fixture.


Below is Arsenal’s full squad against Arsenal:


Goalkeepers: Aaron Ramsdale, Bernd Leno, Arthur Okonkwo.


Defenders: Kieran Tierney, Nuno Tavares, Ben White, Gabriel Magalhaes, Rob Holding, Cedric Soares.


Midfielders: Thomas Partey, Granit Xhaka, Martin Odegaard, Mohammed Elneny, Sambi Lokonga.


Forwards: Emile Smith Rowe, Bukayo Saka, Gabriel Martinelli, Alexandre Lacazette, Eddie Nketiah, Nicolas Pepe.

READ MORE   Osimhen silenced as Napoli slip further in Serie A title race


The kick-off time for Watford vs Arsenal is 3 pm.

Share and Enjoy !

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *